Regulatory Committee

The Regulatory Committee handles financial and planning management. It is also responsible for the Council's policy management and governance.

Committee members for 2018/19: Cllrs Taylor (Chair), Metcalfe (Vice-Chair), McColl, Chambers, and Reynolds.

Due to a website upgrade only supporting papers from meetings in this civic year, from May 2017 on, are linked to in the Agendas. For a copy of any older papers please contact the Council office.

Please click here for the Terms of Reference and Delegated Powers

Please select a year to view:

15 Jan 19



19 Feb 19


19 Mar 19


16 Apr 19