Councillors

Walton Parish is divided into four wards: Browns Wood & Old Farm Park; Caldecotte; Walnut Tree & Walton; and Wavendon Gate. A list of wards and representative councillors can be found below.

In April 2017 Walton Community Council co-opted two new councillors. They are Ian McColl, representing Wavendon Gate, and Sara Turnbull, representing Walnut Tree and Walton. We congratulate both of them on their co-option and wish them well for their work with the Community Council.

Browns Wood & Old Farm Park

Browns Wood and Old Farm Park ward

Caldecotte

Caldecotte Ward

Walnut Tree and Walton

Walnut Tree and Walton ward

Wavendon Gate

Wavendon Gate ward
Terry Reynolds

Terry Reynolds

Chairman

07774 265147

Terry.reynolds@waltoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Wavendon Gate Ward
Committees: Projects
Register of Interests

Mario Toto

Mario Toto

Vice Chairman

07771 764374

Mario.toto@waltoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Browns Wood & Old Farm Park Ward
Committees
: Operations; Projects; HR
Register of Interests

Ian McColl

Ian McColl

Councillor

07712 140580

ian.mccoll@waltoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Wavendon Gate Ward
Committees: Projects, Regulatory
Register of Interests

Dawn Filby

Dawn Filby

Councillor

01908 695589

dawn.filby@waltoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Caldecote Ward
Committees: Projects
Register of Interests

Phil Chambers

Phil Chambers

Councillor

07964 317110

phil.chambers@waltoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Browns Wood & Old Farm Park Ward
Committees
: Regulatory
Register of Interests

Joanna Bolton

Joanna Bolton

Councillor

01908 236615

Joanna.bolton@waltoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Walnut Tree and Walnut Ward
Committees: Operations, HR
Register of Interests

David Newland

David Newland

Councillor

07981 382997

David.newland@waltoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Browns Wood & Old Farm Park Ward
Committees
: Operations; HR. Editor of the Walton Matters newsletter
Register of Interests

Simon Lorrimer-Roberts

Simon Lorrimer-Roberts

Councillor

07736 116471

simon.lorrimerroberts@waltoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Walnut Tree & Walton
Committees: Operations, Projects; Regulatory; HR
Register of Interests

Amanda Taylor

Amanda Taylor

Councillor

01908 676681

Mandy.taylor@waltoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Walnut Tree and Walton Ward
Committees: Operations, Regulatory; HR
Register of Interests

Sara Turnbull

Sara Turnbull

Councillor

07734 905018

sara.turnbull@waltoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Walnut Tree and Walton Ward
Committees: Regulatory
Register of Interests